How do I share a video with someone?

After you've imported or recorded a video in the app you can choose to upload and share that video with someone by selecting that person from the To: field.

From the Videos tab

  1. Find the video you want to share and tap the "Get Feedback" button.
  2. On the Get Feedback screen, tap "Share Video".
  3. In the To: field select the person(s) you want to share your video with and then tap "Save" in the upper right hand corner of the screen.

From the record screen

  1. Immediately after recording your video, tab the small square icon in the bottom left hand corner of the screen.
  2. On the Get Feedback screen, tap "Share Video".
  3. In the To: field select the person(s) you want to share your video with and then tap "Save" in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
After your video has uploaded and been processed, the person (or people) you shared it with will receive a notification telling them about your video. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base